The new single from Better Lost Than Stupid – or, Martin Buttrich, Davide Squillace, and Matthias Tanzmann – is out now

A vocal version will follow in the new year

Martin Buttrich is pleased to reveal the latest track from his Better Lost Than Stupid project, ‘Inside (Dub)’. The track sees Martin teaming up yet again with his Better Lost’ bandmates Matthias Tanzmann and Davide Squillace, and is the dub version of the first single to be taken from the trio’s forthcoming debut album.

Stream/buy ‘Inside (Dub)’ here.

Headline Slot at ‘Do Not Sit In Amsterdam’ at Amsterdam Dance Event 2018 Announced

Buttrich is heading back to Amsterdam Dance Event

Martin Buttrich will headline Do Not Sit On The Furniture x Multiversum’s ‘Do Not Sit In Amsterdam’ event at this year’s Amsterdam Dance Event. In the words of Martin himself, he’s ‘looking forward to immersing [himself] in this practice of gathering parallel universes’ – get your tickets now from here.

Debut Solo Album ‘Collaborator, Vol. 1’ – Available To Stream & Download Now

Out Now on Rhythm Assault

Martin Buttrich’s debut solo album Collaborator, Vol. 1 is out now and available to stream/download on all digital platforms. The twelve-track release includes Martin’s previously-released collaborations with Loco Dice and Timo Maas, as well as brand new cuts with Tiga, The Martinez Brothers, Luciano and Kelli Ali, Audiofly, Konrad Black, and Better Lost Than Stupid’s Davide Squillace and Matthias Tanzmann.

Get your copy here, or stream the album on SoundCloud below.



  • 1) Martin Buttrich & DJ Tennis – Perpetual
  • 2) Martin Buttrich & Ramon Tapia – Evita
  • 3) Martin Buttrich & Timo Maas – Nach Acht
  • 4) Martin Buttrich & Loco Dice – Damn U Made It
  • 5) Martin Buttrich & Audiofly – Messenger
  • 6) Martin Buttrich & Luciano – Animal (feat. Kelli Ali)
  • 7) Martin Buttrich & The Martinez Brothers – 9 Pound Hammer
  • 8) Martin Buttrich & Konrad Black – Canyon
  • 9) Martin Buttrich, Davide Squillace & Matthias Tanzmann – Persuade Me
  • 10) Martin Buttrich & Tiga – Alpine Dub
  • 11) Martin Buttrich & Guti – New Game
  • 12) Martin Buttrich & Mathew Jonson – Synchronicity